Prince Edward County Marathon
Our Chosen Charity: Prince Edward County Memorial Hospital Foundation 10th Annual County Marathon, October 6th, 2013. Featuring a Boston Qualifying Full Marathon, Half Marathon and Team Challenge for Runners, Walkers and Wheeled Athletes.

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Lisa Lindsay
Race Manager
mailto:lisa@countymarathon.ca

Kailey Chapman, Assistant Race Manager kaileychapman@hotmail.com

Mark Henry
Race Director
mark@pecmarathon.ca

Aggie Bortolussi
Recording Secretary and Race Advisor
agnese.bortolussi@mnr.gov.on.ca

Sally Wight
Awards Chair
sallywight1@gmail.com

Peter Donahoe
Traffic Control
Pete.Donahoe@jus.gov.on.ca

Art Weirsma
Traffic Control
art.wiersma4611@bellnet.ca

Christine Hendon
Volunteer Chair
henden@sympatico.ca

Mary Jane Mills
Water Station Captain
mills2@sympatico.ca

Sandy Musson
Finish Line Services and Merchandising
sjpacks@sympatico.ca

Lynne Ellis
Chair of the Board of the Prince Edward County Marathon
lellis@pecounty.on.ca

Tim Johnson
Ad Race Technical Advisor
tjohnson16@sympatico.ca

Phone:
1-866-4PECRUN (1-866-473-2786)

Mailing Address:
The County Marathon
Box 427
Wellington, Ontario
K0K 3L0

 

Barley Days Brewery Bay of Quinte Mutual Insurance Recharge With Milk Home Hardware Tast of Nature Fields on West Lake
95.5 Hits FM Scotiabank RE/MAX Physio One Laidlaw Education Services ReVue Design & Digital Printing
Cool 100.1 FM OPP Events Online Emily and Andrew's No Frills
Ontario Power Generation Picton Martial Arts Subway
Casa Dea Estates Winery Huff Estates Norman Hardie Rosehall Run Vineyards